Win-Win-Win-nie Pooh Bear

To the tune of The Kinks’ Lola:

I saw them in a wood, a hundred acre or so,
Was a Rabbit, and a Piglet and a Winnie-the-Pooh
P-o-o-h Pooh Bear
He was stuck in a hole lookin’ for some honey
I asked him his name and in a raspy British voice he said “Win-nie”
Win-Win-Win-nie Pooh Bear Win-Win-Win-nie Pooh Bear

Well I’m not the world’s most physical guy
But when I squeezed him and pulled I nearly put out my spine
Oh my Pooh Bear Poo-poo-poo-poo Pooh Bear
Well I’m not dumb but I can’t understand
How his addiction to that honey got so out of hand
Oh my Pooh Bear Win-Win-Win-nie Pooh Bear

One thought on “Win-Win-Win-nie Pooh Bear

  1. regina says:

    thanks for your post

Leave a Reply

