With a little help from my friends

We’re nearing the end of our remodel project and will soon have a post-mortem meeting with the general contractor. I’d really appreciate it if those of you with blogs would help me increase the ranking and visibility of the remodel portion of my blog by linking to me. Here’s the raw HTML of a sample blurb:

My friend <a href="https://pwang.wordpress.com">Peter Wang in Austin</a>
is <a href="https://pwang.wordpress.com/category/remodel/">blogging 
about his house remodel</a>. He is using 
<a href="https://pwang.wordpress.com/2009/05/01/project-overview/">CASE 
Handyman and Remodeling of Austin</a>.

 

And here’s what it will look like:

My friend Peter Wang in Austin is blogging about his house remodel. He is using CASE Handyman and Remodeling of Austin.

One thought on “With a little help from my friends

  1. Pat M says:

    Peter,
    I am a representative of Trex and welcome any questions you have on attaching fascia. I would recommend using our 1×8 or 1×12 fascia material. Please contact me directly to discuss

    Pat M
    Trex Company

Leave a Reply

